The Right Angle Cross of Vessel of Love 4: A Journey to Self-Love


The Right Angle Cross of Vessel of Love 4 is a unique incarnation cross in Human Design that is deeply rooted in love. It is a profound energy pattern that emphasizes the love of spirit, body, humanity, and most importantly, the self. As individuals with this cross, you are the embodiment of love, radiating warmth, compassion, and understanding to those around you.

Your journey is centered on finding and expressing self-love. This is not a selfish or narcissistic love, but a deep, genuine appreciation and acceptance of yourself, your qualities, and your journey. It's about recognizing your worth and embracing your individuality. Your Cross is constantly seeking ways to express itself as a distinct example of love, serving as a beacon for others to follow.

Key Themes

Love in All Forms

The primary theme of the Right Angle Cross of Vessel of Love 4 is love. This love is not limited to romantic relationships but extends to all aspects of life. It includes love for the spirit, acknowledging the divine energy within us; love for the body, appreciating our physical vessel and its capabilities; love for humanity, recognizing the interconnectedness of all beings; and love for the self, understanding our worth and value.


The journey of this Cross is deeply personal, focusing on self-love. It's about finding ways to love, accept, and appreciate oneself. This self-love is the foundation from which all other forms of love emanate. It's about recognizing that you are worthy of love and respect, just as you are.

Expression of Love

The Right Angle Cross of Vessel of Love 4 is also about expressing love. It's about being an example of love for others to see, inspiring them to embrace love in their own lives. This expression of love is not just through words, but also through actions, attitudes, and overall demeanor.

Self-Reflection Questions

  1. How do you express love in your daily life?
  2. How do you show love for yourself?
  3. How can you better embody the love that your Cross represents?
  4. How can you inspire others to embrace love in their lives?


  • I am a vessel of love, radiating warmth and compassion to all around me.
  • I love and appreciate myself, recognizing my worth and value.
  • I express love in all aspects of my life, inspiring others to do the same.
  • I embrace love in all its forms, recognizing its power and importance.

Action Steps

  1. Practice Self-Love: Make it a daily habit to show love for yourself. This could be through self-care activities, positive self-talk, or simply taking time to appreciate your qualities and achievements.
  2. Express Love: Find ways to express love in your daily life. This could be through kind words, acts of service, or simply being present and attentive to those around you.
  3. Inspire Others: Be a living example of love. Show others how to embrace love in their lives through your actions and attitudes.
  4. Embrace Love: Recognize the importance of love in all its forms. Appreciate the love for the spirit, body, humanity, and self, and let this love guide your actions and decisions.

The Right Angle Cross of Vessel of Love 4 is a powerful journey towards self-love and expression of love. Embrace this journey, and let your love shine for all to see.